Telford & Wrekin

UKIP Telford & WrekinUKIP Telford & Wrekin branch is in the county of Shropshire but not in the Shropshire Council area.

There are 3 Shropshire Council electoral divisions in the Wrekin constituency and therefore part of the Telford & Wrekin branch:

  • Albrighton
  • Shifnal North
  • Shifnal South & Cosford

The chair of Telford & Wrekin branch is Stephen Dion.

Cllr Stuart Parr
Vice Chairman
Brian Seymour
Callam Delaney
Patrick Smith
Membership Secretary
Cllr Denis Allen
Campaign Manager
Tom Hoof