County Committee

Shropshire FlagThe Shropshire County Committee bring together the four UKIP branches in the county to share ideas and provide support to each other.

The committee organises fundraising events, supports election campaigns and sends a representative to the West Midlands Regional Committee.

The current chairman of the county committee is UKIP Telford & Wrekin chairman, Cllr Stuart Parr.

Cllr Stuart Parr
Karen Jukes